Oakley Jawbone

20 03 2011

I finally pulled the trigger and bought this pair of Oakley Jawbone sunglasses!  Since I sold my Specialized Arc-X glasses I’ve needed another pair of riding glasses and these should be great!  The fit is so much better for me and I have the option to add prescription lenses to the frames so I can use them for driving!  When they arrive I’ll be sure to write up a quick review and put some photos up on the site.  Anyone else have any experience with the Jawbone?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

